Penny Brohn - Cancer Care

Helpline: 0845 123 23 10


Our trustees

The Trustees of Penny Brohn Cancer Care are the group of people legally responsible for the overall management and decision-making of the Charity. They set the overall direction and monitor performance against our strategic plans.

All Trustees are volunteers, giving their time and skills to the charity free of charge. They meet regularly throughout the year as a Board and attend other committee meetings and events during the year.  We are very fortunate to have a broad range of individuals who bring a great mix of skills and experience to Penny Brohn Cancer Care.

Francesca Barnes: Chair Rev Dr Victor Barley: Medical Adviser Emma Beeston Felicity Biggart Heather FairbairnKen Guy: Treasurer Alex Hamilton-Baily Stephen Howell Fiona Parashar Stephen Rosser Mohammed Saddiq Carol Sapsed Ian Turner