Penny Brohn - Cancer Care

Helpline: 0845 123 23 10

 

Directory


Useful contacts
Helpline

Telephone: 0845 123 23 10
Email: helpline@pennybrohn.org

Switchboard/Reception

Telephone: 01275 370 100
Email: info@pennybrohn.org

Bookings

Telephone: 01275 370 111
Email: bookings@pennybrohn.org

Fundraising

Telephone: 01275 370 073
Email: fundraising@pennybrohn.org

Donations

Telephone (via Switchboard): 01275 370 100
Email: donations@pennybrohn.org

Marketing

Telephone (via Switchboard): 01275 370 100
Email: marketing@pennybrohn.org

Press

Telephone (via Switchboard): 01275 370 100
Email: press@pennybrohn.org

Web

Telephone (via Switchboard): 01275 370 100
Email: webmaster@pennybrohn.org

Shop

Telephone: 01275 370 112
24 hour orderline: 01275 370 158
Email: shop@pennybrohn.org
Website: www.shopatpennybrohn.com

Jobs

Telephone (via Switchboard): 01275 370 100
Email: jobs@pennybrohn.org

Volunteer

Telephone (via Switchboard): 01275 370 100
Email: volunteer@pennybrohn.org